Beranda
Kemitraan internasional

Kemitraan internasional

Italia

Klinik Gigi Addendo

Peneliti Utama:

Sebatiano Antonio Pacino

Peneliti Asisten:

Eugenio Pedullà

Contact Person:

Gianluca Conte

Phone:

+39 095 219 1853

Email:

catania@addendo.net

Address:

Corso delle province 218, Catania – 95127 CT – ITALY

Universitas Medena dan Reggio Emilia

Peneliti Utama:

Luigi Generali

Peneliti Asisten:

Ugo Consolo

Contact Person:

Vittorio Checchi

Phone:

‎+39 059 422 4324

Email:

lgenerali@unimore.it

Address:

Via del Pozzo, 71 – 41124 Modena – ITALY

“Alma Mater Studiorum” University of Bologna

Peneliti Utama:

Giovanni Zucchelli

Peneliti Asisten:

Martina Stefanini

Contact Person:

Martina Stefanini

Phone:

‎+39 051 2088 156

Email:

martina.stefanini2@unibo.it

Address:

Via San Vitale 59, Bologna – 40125 BO – ITALY

Polonia

Rumah Sakit Pendidikan Universitas Warsawa

CM WUM

 

Peneliti Utama:

Renata Górska

Wakil Peneliti Utama:

Jan Kowalski

Contact Person:

Jan Kowalski

Phone:

+48 502171285

Email:

jkowalski@wum.edu.pl

Address:

ul. S. Binieckiego 6, 02-097 Warsaw – POLAND

Indonesia

Universitas Padjadjaran

Peneliti Utama:

Amaliya Amaliya

Wakil Peneliti Utama:

Indra Mustika Setia Pribadi

Contact Person:

Indra Mustika Setia Pribadi

Phone:

+62 8164870167

Email:

amaliya@fkg.unpad.ac.id

Address:

Jalan Sekeloa Selatan no. 1 Bandung 40132, West Java – INDONESIA

Moldova

Dental Fala

Peneliti Utama:

Valeriu Fala

Wakil Peneliti Utama:

Stefan Gospodaru

Contact Person:

Stefan Gospodaru

Phone:

+37 36394380

Email:

gospodaru.stefan.84@gmail.com

Address:

13 București str., Chișinău – MOLDOVA