Acasă
Parteneriat internațional

Parteneriat internațional

Italia

Addendo Dental Clinics

IP:

Sebatiano Antonio Pacino

CO-IP:

Eugenio Pedullà

Contact Person:

Gianluca Conte

Phone:

+39 095 219 1853

Email:

catania@addendo.net

Address:

Corso delle province 218, Catania – 95127 CT – ITALY

University of Medena and Reggio Emilia

IP:

Luigi Generali

CO-IP:

Ugo Consolo

Contact Person:

Vittorio Checchi

Phone:

‎+39 059 422 4324

Email:

lgenerali@unimore.it

Address:

Via del Pozzo, 71 – 41124 Modena – ITALY

“Alma Mater Studiorum” University of Bologna

IP:

Giovanni Zucchelli

Co-PI:

Martina Stefanini

Contact Person:

Martina Stefanini

Phone:

‎+39 051 2088 156

Email:

martina.stefanini2@unibo.it

Address:

Via San Vitale 59, Bologna – 40125 BO – ITALY

Polonia

Uniwersyteckie Centrum Stomatologii 

CM WUM

 

IP:

Renata Górska

Adjunct al IP:

Jan Kowalski

Contact Person:

Jan Kowalski

Phone:

+48 502171285

Email:

jkowalski@wum.edu.pl

Address:

ul. S. Binieckiego 6, 02-097 Warsaw – POLAND

Indonesia

Universitas Padjadjaran

IP:

Amaliya Amaliya

Adjunct al IP:

Indra Mustika Setia Pribadi

Contact Person:

Indra Mustika Setia Pribadi

Phone:

+62 8164870167

Email:

amaliya@fkg.unpad.ac.id

Address:

Jalan Sekeloa Selatan no. 1 Bandung 40132, West Java – INDONESIA

Moldova

Fala Dental

IP:

Valeriu Fala

Adjunct al IP:

Stefan Gospodaru

Contact Person:

Stefan Gospodaru

Phone:

+37 36394380

Email:

gospodaru.stefan.84@gmail.com

Address:

13 București str., Chișinău – MOLDOVA